Current officers

* Chair and Delegate to JNCL-NCLIS, Keely Lake
* Past Chair, Mary Pendergraft
* Vice Chair, Kathleen Robinson
* Executive Secretary, Lauren Rogers
* Treasurer,
* Classics Alert Network, Elizabeth Rief


Subcommittees of the NCLG

* Committee for Latin in Middle Schools,
* Committee for Latin in Elementary Schools, Zee Ann Poerio
* Committee for Cultural Diversity, Jim Pezzulo
* Committee for Community Colleges,
* Committee for Greek, Wilfred Major


NCLG communications

* NCLG website, please contact Keely Lake
* NCLG News in ACL and APA Newsletters, Nick Young
* Promotional materials editor, vacant (please contact the Chair if interested)